2018 Important Dates

Oct 7th, Dues are due.  $50.00 late fee

Oct 12th, Nominations start 6 pm

Oct 14th, Nominations close at 8 pm

Oct 17th, Voting begins 6 pm

Oct 19th, Voting closes 8 pm

Oct 21st, District meeting 2 pm

Nov. 11th All Star Team Practice 7-9pm

Nov. 12th All Star Match at Southeastern HS start time 7:00pm, followed by presentation of District 14 awards.

    District 14 Volleyball Coaches Association is an ongoing non-profit organization comprised of coaches in schools from the Southeast District.  The district is formed from the following counties; Adams, Brown, Fairfield, Fayette, Highland, Pickaway, Pike, Ross and Scioto.

District 14 Volleyball


Oct 21st, 2 pm @ Waverly HS

Mandatory Meeting

Complete list of member schools: